Micellar Water For The Win???

 

i believe I’ve tried almost everything when it comes to makeup removal. I have used Vaseline, coconut oil, creams, alcohol free, toxic and non toxic removers and I’m now at a point where I can safely say I know what works for me and why. I love my removers to be non toxic, without alcohol, mostly if not completely natural. My keeper from the list above would be coconut oil.

I decided to try micellar water as it was so well advertised. I started using the Garnier brand in the last quarter of 2016 and went back to coconut oil. I then grabbed the Simple Micellar Water and I’m glad I did. In the video linked below I tested out both brands and compared their effectiveness side by side. They are within the same price range ~$6 and you get awesome results.

What I like about this product is that it is not messy and extremely light weight. It’s simply put a cleansing water. That’s as pure as it’s gonna get. The  liquid has micells that lift up the makeup from the skin and ease the removal process. Yes I use it as a makeup remover but it can be used as a quick cleanser too. Just swipe a cotton pad over your skin and you don’t have to rinse it off (even though i always do)

Check out my battle of the brand below 🙂

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Paulo Theo says:

    Oi lá é meio de fora de tópico, mas
    eu era imaginando se Blogues usam editores WYSIWYG ou se você tem que codificar manualmente com HTML.

    Eu estou começando um blog em breve, mas não tem
    nenhum coding especialização então eu queria saber conselhos de alguém com experiência.

    Qualquer ajuda seria enormemente apreciada!

    Like

  2. porque sei que Entre tantos particularidades de uma festa está a
    ornamentação do local e da mesa dos convidados. http://Tuwa.s7.Xrea.com/tokoro/aska/aska.cgi

    Like

Leave a Reply

