My Current Fall Lipsticks

Something about a dark lip makes me feel sexier than ever. I picked up these beauties in Dollar General and I’m glad I did. I picked a few shades from LA Colors and Broadway Colors. Below you will see my full review on my YouTube channel. Before we get to the video I have two short ones to show you the swatches.

First up, is the LA Colors Matte Liquid Lip Colors. I love that these give a long wear. They dry instantly and have vibrant colors.

 

 

 

 

Now we see the Broadway Colors Buttery Matte Lip Creams. Y’all, these are so rich and feel so good on my lips. They are enriched with Mango, Shea and Cocoa Butters.

 

Enjoy my full review below:

 

Leave a Reply

